Skip to content Skip to navigation

Agenda and Presentations

Thursday, December 4


Sonia Yeh, UC Davis

Martin Ross, Duke University

Evelyn Wright, Sustainable Energy Economics

Friday, December 5

Hisanori Mei, National Graduate Insitute for Policy Studies, Japan

Jeff Amlin, Energy 2020 Systematic Solutions, Inc.

Yiyong Cai, CSIRO Oceans & Atmosphere Flagship

Daniel Huppman & Philipp Richter, German Institute for Economic Research

Sugandha Tuladhar, NERA Economics

Lorna Greening, University of Texas, Knoxville

Stephen Healey, Simon Fraser University

Don Hansen, Argonne National Laboratory and DePaul University