Skip to content Skip to navigation

Agenda and Presentations

Thursday, May 7

Welcome & Introduction by Hillard Huntington, Stanford University


EMF On-site Discussion

Summary Report

David Daniels, U.S. Energy Information Administration

Sonia Yeh, UC Davis

Martin Ross, Duke University

Evelyn Wright, Sustainable Energy Economics and Amit Kanudia, KanORS-EMR

David Daniels, U.S. Energy Information Administration

Working Group Dinner

Friday, May 8

Sugandha Tuladhar and Mei Yuan, NERA Economic Consulting

Carol Lenox and Ozge Kaplan, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Nadejda Victor, Booz Allen Hamilton and Christopher Nichols, National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL)

Stephen Healy and Mark Jaccard, Simon Fraser University

Ken Hoffman, The MITRE Corporation

Donald Hanson and David Schmalzer, Argonne National Laboratory

Wesley Cole, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)

Atsushi Kurosawa, The Institute of Applied Energy (IAE)

Alexander Outkin, David Borns and Peter Kobos, Sandia National Laboratories

Daniel Hupperman, German Institute for Economic Research (DIW Berlin)

Yiyong Cai, Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)